Boys All-Catholic basketball teams named


The All-Catholic boys’ basketball team for 2011-12, as selected by the coaches:


First team

Sean Locke, St. Mark’s; Tim Massado and Andre Patton, St. Elizabeth; Frank McCusker and Dylan Miller, Salesianum.


Second team

Keith Hicklin, St. Mark’s; Matthew Kisielewski and Eric Patton, St. Elizabeth; Chris Augustonywicz, Nick Perugino and Jeray Willis, Salesianum.


Honorable mention

T.J. Brown, Andrew Spagnola and Jarrel Young, St. Mark’s; Donte DiVincenzo and Brian O’Neill, Salesianum.


Co-coaches of the year: Dick Rago, St. Elizabeth, and Mike Gallagher, Salesianum.